Homework and Quizzes Week of 3/19

This Week’s Quizzes English Verbs Part 1 Quiz, Thursday 3/21/2018 Tuesday 3/27/2018 Science Elements & Atoms Quiz, Thursday 3/21/2018 Monday 3/26/2018 Spelling Lesson 19 Quiz, Friday 3/23/2018 Monday 3/26/2018 Vocabulary List 8 Quiz, Friday 3/23/2018 Monday 3/26/2018 Math Test 16, Friday Read more

Homework and Quizzes Week of 2/26

This Week’s Quizzes Science Properties of Matter (Ch. 9 Lesson 1) Quiz, Tuesday 2/27/2018 English Adjectives Quiz, Thursday 3/1/2018  Spelling Lesson 16 Quiz, Friday 3/2/2018 Vocabulary Quiz, Friday 3/2/2018 Math Test 14, Friday 3/2/2018 This Week’s Schedule and Homework Monday Read more

Homework and Quizzes Week of 2/20

This Week’s Quizzes   Social Studies Settlers Part I Quiz, Wednesday 2/21/2018  Vocabulary Quiz, Friday 2/23/2018 Religion, Chapter 20 Quiz, Monday 2/26/2018 This Week’s Schedule and Homework Monday 2/19/2018 Library   No School. Happy Presidents’ Day! Tuesday 2/20/2018 Spanish Art Reading: Read more

Homework and Quizzes Week of 2/12

This Week’s Quizzes Math Test 13, Thursday 2/15/2018 Spelling Lesson 15 Quiz, Friday 2/16/2018 Vocabulary Lesson 15 Quiz, Friday 2/16/2018 Religion, Chapter 19 Quiz, Friday 2/16/2018 Social Studies Settlers Part I Quiz, Wednesday 2/21/2018 This Week’s Schedule and Homework Monday 2/12/2018 Read more

Homework and Quizzes Week of 1/22

This Week’s Quizzes Science Ecosystems Quiz, Tuesday 1/23 Vocabulary Lesson 13 Quiz, Friday 1/26/2018 Spelling Lesson 13 Quiz, Friday 1/26/2018 Math Test 11, Friday 1/26/2018 Religion, Chapter 16 Quiz, Monday 1/29/2018 This Week’s Schedule and Homework Monday 1/22/2018 Library   Read more

Science Project Resources

Station 1: https://www.chesapeakebay.net/discover/ecosystem/food_web https://www.chesapeakebay.net/discover/ecosystem/life_at_the_bottom Use these to add organisms to your producers, consumers, decomposers list in your notebook, or to add a food chain or food web to your notebook. Station 2 (video): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XTw712ODULU Use this video to write a 2 sentence Read more